This I believe Overview

When we were assigned this project I knew exactly what I wanted to do. I wanted to talk about the impact my little sister has on my life. I had some trouble figuring out what my statement was going to be. I had three different ideas and I chose to make a picture movie involving music and texts. It was not hard to choose between the different topics because I could talk about my sister for days, so I knew if i chose this then I would have no trouble with finding things to say.

I really like the outcome of my movie! I know when my family sees it they will love it as much as I do. I really like the music and looks of my pictures, I would like to learn how to change the different fonts and styles of texts, but there didnt seem to be much variety.There isnt anything in paticular that the reader should know other than be prepared for a heartfelt presentation.

I would really like some feedback on my movie. Is it presentable? Is the music at the right tone? Is there anything else I should add so that the viewers would have a better understanding? I am struggling with how to upload this document to youtube, but I found someone who can show me.

The most helpful thing in class is talking to my peers around me. Everyone seems to have a good idea with computer technology and they have been a real help. The least helpful activity would be the ones that we do in class that dont really relate to our homework assignments. I really like the grading in this class because it is ten times less stressful. It hasnt been much of a factor with getting my assignments done, that is mostly a time issue.

This entry was posted in This I Believe and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

